top of page
Search

Canvas Art | Unique Idea

Ok so you want an Art piece that's affordable, unique or that you love but don't have the talent to paint? (Yep that's me btw)

I have a solution for you. You can use any picture, recipe, poem etc... that you love and have it placed on a canvas for your artwork! With a quick Google search, you will find so many affordable Canvas\Poster makers, that will let you upload your art & they print it out for you. I had an old loved recipe (grease stains & all) from my grandmother and I totally slapped it on my wall! :)

My canvas size was 24x36 but you can order any size & color! Love!!!




7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2021 by Threadbarebykelli. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page