top of page
Search

Chalk it up! | Instant Chalkboard

Updated: Feb 9, 2021

You really don't need to spend a lot on a fancy chalkboard. You can use any second hand or yard sale picture cardboard print, with a great frame. It doesn't matter what the image or color is, as long as you can paint over it! This again was a freebie. I had an old cardboard print with a great frame and I used black paint. I lightly sanded on the frame. You can use chalk paint also, but I didn't have it on hand. ( Hint: I have found recipes to make chalk pain on Pinterest)

All shapes & sizes qualify. This can go inside or outside under a covered area.


Shop for Farmhouse Style digital Art & Textiles https://www.etsy.com/shop/ThreadbareBunny?ref=search_shop_redirect



1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentários


bottom of page